desiVastra.com - Online Store for Ethnic Indian Children's Clothing, USA   
Products more
Boys' Apparel
  Kurta Pajama
  Sherwani
  Dhoti Kurta
Girls' Apparel
  Lehenga Choli
  Salwar Suit
  Gujrati Lacha
  Saree
  Pavada
Women's Kurtis
  Long Kurtas
  Cotton Kurtis
  Casual Kurtis
  Dressy Kurtis
Silver Jewelry
  Bangles (Bracelet)
  Payal (Anklets)
Girls' Accessories
  Bindi
  Bangles
  Maang Tika
  Armlets/Bracelets
Fashion Jewelry
  Mina Jewelry
  Stone Jewelry
  Kundan Jewelry
Bead Creations
  Bead Jewelry
  Bead Coasters
  Bead Accessories
Gift Vouchers
Photo Gallery
Email pictures of your kids in our outfits, to feature in our fashion Photo Gallery
Information
Size & Care
Search For Size
Customer Care
Return/Exchange
Gift Voucher FAQ
Testimonials
About Us
Our Mission
Contact Us
We Accept VISA, MasterCard, Paypal on our secure server. 100% safe shopping guaranteed

Official PayPal Seal

Online Payments


Member of APEX - Association for Positive Ethical eXchange 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Trendy handmade bead pendant necklace with earrings (NS22001)
by Vidya Majumdar
Date Added: Thursday 26 May, 2005
Trendy handmade bead pendant necklace with earrings (NS22001) I bought this exact piece - the color combination is lightly different and received rave reviews bot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lehenga choli in blue with zari work (LC2606)
by Maria Andres Pastor
Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2005
Lehenga choli in blue with zari work (LC2606) It is much nicer than on the picture! the quality is excellent and the shipping was so fast...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dark blue kurta pajama with crush dupatta (KP45010)
by Krithiga Subramanian
Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2005
Dark blue kurta pajama with crush dupatta (KP45010) I love the embroidery on this - just enough to make it very elegant. This is the perfect Rajkumar/Pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lehenga choli in blue with zari work (LC2606)
by Krithiga Subramanian
Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2005
Lehenga choli in blue with zari work (LC2606) This looks even more beautiful in person!! It is STUNNING. I love the design - very intricate embroi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Exquisite pink & green lehenga choli suit for girls (LC3402)
by Jennifer Batz
Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2005
Exquisite pink & green lehenga choli suit for girls (LC3402) I bought this outfit for my daughter, the picture doesn't do justice to just how absolutely beautifu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cotton Churidar Kurta for Kids with Embroidery (SS2511)
by jamie taylor
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2005
Cotton Churidar Kurta for Kids with Embroidery (SS2511) I bought these outfits for both of my daughters for various occasions during the year. The hand work..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indian outfits, lacha in orange & blue /w dupatta (GL1002)
by DR.NAGAMANI PERI
Date Added: Saturday 27 November, 2004
Indian outfits, lacha in orange & blue /w dupatta (GL1002) It's simply superb and gorgeous like a designer's collection! The mirror and the bead work is more w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Festive red & orange lahariya salwar suit (SS1101)
by DR.NAGAMANI PERI
Date Added: Saturday 27 November, 2004
Festive red & orange lahariya salwar suit (SS1101) It's a bright and lovely dress with a fit that is just perfect and looks like custom-made. It's ligh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Georgette yellow kids lehenga choli with beadwork (LC2508)
by Sarah Carr
Date Added: Tuesday 23 November, 2004
Georgette yellow kids lehenga choli with beadwork (LC2508) This lehenga choli is very well made! I look forward to ordering more items. You're customer service..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Festive red & orange lahariya salwar suit (SS1101)
by Shabnam KAnji
Date Added: Friday 19 November, 2004
Festive red & orange lahariya salwar suit (SS1101) Very cute and colorful outfit! Its dressy..yet very elegant! The design is outstanding...and the sui..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 item(s)
Specials more
Upto 40% off on selected items
Stunning blue & grey lehenga choli w/ bead work (LC2622)
Stunning blue & grey lehenga choli w/ bead work (LC2622)
$70.00
$63.00
New Arrivals more
Readymade Indian Saree for Kids/Teenagers Gold & Cream color
Readymade Indian Saree for Kids/Teenagers Gold & Cream color
$44.99


DesiClik.com