desiVastra.com - Online Store for Ethnic Indian Children's Clothing, USA   
Products more
Boys' Apparel
  Kurta Pajama
  Sherwani
  Dhoti Kurta
Girls' Apparel
  Lehenga Choli
  Salwar Suit
  Gujrati Lacha
  Saree
  Pavada
Women's Kurtis
  Long Kurtas
  Cotton Kurtis
  Casual Kurtis
  Dressy Kurtis
Silver Jewelry
  Bangles (Bracelet)
  Payal (Anklets)
Girls' Accessories
  Bindi
  Bangles
  Maang Tika
  Armlets/Bracelets
Fashion Jewelry
  Mina Jewelry
  Stone Jewelry
  Kundan Jewelry
Bead Creations
  Bead Jewelry
  Bead Coasters
  Bead Accessories
Gift Vouchers
Photo Gallery
Email pictures of your kids in our outfits, to feature in our fashion Photo Gallery
Information
Size & Care
Search For Size
Customer Care
Return/Exchange
Gift Voucher FAQ
Testimonials
About Us
Our Mission
Contact Us
We Accept VISA, MasterCard, Paypal on our secure server. 100% safe shopping guaranteed

Official PayPal Seal

Online Payments


Member of APEX - Association for Positive Ethical eXchange 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Pant-style salwar kameez in georgette w/ bead work (SS1402)
by DR.NAGAMANI PERI
Date Added: Sunday 11 June, 2006
Pant-style salwar kameez in georgette w/ bead work (SS1402) This is a gorgeous dress with dazzling work . It looks more gorgeous than the pictures and I am glad..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow/blue churidar kameez with embroidery/stone work (SS2903)
by Nupur Verma
Date Added: Saturday 04 March, 2006
Yellow/blue churidar kameez with embroidery/stone work (SS2903) I ordered this outfit for my two yr old. The suit is beautiful and the workmanship is excellent!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dhoti salwar kurta set in orange/purple w/ embroidery (SS2401)
by Mary E. Mila
Date Added: Tuesday 25 October, 2005
Dhoti salwar kurta set in orange/purple w/ embroidery (SS2401) This suit is really gorgeous. The embroidery is absolutely beautiful and the pleats in the salwars a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue & orange salwar suit, afghani salwar(SS2103)
by Mary E. Mila
Date Added: Tuesday 25 October, 2005
Blue & orange salwar suit, afghani salwar(SS2103) This suit is absolutely beautiful. My daughter loves the scarf and feels really special in it. I lik..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kids Garba Dress,Black & red traditional Gujarati lacha (GL1106)
by Krithiga Subramanian
Date Added: Sunday 17 July, 2005
Kids Garba Dress,Black & red traditional Gujarati lacha (GL1106) I see this is sold out! I'm glad I got one in time. It is SO cute, with tons of work!!! The quality ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gorgeous Traditional Red Ready-made Saree for kids (SR4002)
by Krithiga Subramanian
Date Added: Sunday 17 July, 2005
Gorgeous Traditional Red Ready-made Saree for kids (SR4002) This is a gorgeous sari, and fairly easy for me to put on my daughter, even though I don't know how ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shaded crepe silk lehenga choli with stone work (LC3302)
by Krithiga Subramanian
Date Added: Sunday 17 July, 2005
Shaded crepe silk lehenga choli with stone work (LC3302) We really love this outfit. The stonework is well done, and the colors are so pretty - I like the pi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indian Dress, South Indian Pattu Lehenga Choli Outfit (PV14001)
by Krithiga Subramanian
Date Added: Sunday 17 July, 2005
Indian Dress, South Indian Pattu Lehenga Choli Outfit (PV14001) This is so beautiful - really pretty color, and very elegant. You can wear it without the chunni for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Exotic handmade bead choker with earrings (NS15001)
by Vidya Majumdar
Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2005
Exotic handmade bead choker with earrings (NS15001) I have this one in black. I have one word for it. GORGEOUS! I went out and got an outfit to match th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shaded crepe silk lehenga choli with stone work (LC3302)
by Kay Kushwaha
Date Added: Sunday 05 June, 2005
Shaded crepe silk lehenga choli with stone work (LC3302) I bought this outfit fot my 10 year old daughter for her Kathak dance performance and to wear for sp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 item(s)
Specials more
Upto 40% off on selected items
Blue embroidered cotton kurta pajama for boys (KP35005)
Blue embroidered cotton kurta pajama for boys (KP35005)
$34.99
$31.49
New Arrivals more
Fancy Indian maang tika with multi colored stones (MTFA004)
Fancy Indian maang tika with multi colored stones (MTFA004)
$9.99


DesiClik.com