desiVastra.com - Online Store for Ethnic Indian Children's Clothing, USA   
Products more
Boys' Apparel
  Kurta Pajama
  Sherwani
  Dhoti Kurta
Girls' Apparel
  Lehenga Choli
  Salwar Suit
  Gujrati Lacha
  Saree
  Pavada
Women's Kurtis
  Long Kurtas
  Cotton Kurtis
  Casual Kurtis
  Dressy Kurtis
Silver Jewelry
  Bangles (Bracelet)
  Payal (Anklets)
Girls' Accessories
  Bindi
  Bangles
  Maang Tika
  Armlets/Bracelets
Fashion Jewelry
  Mina Jewelry
  Stone Jewelry
  Kundan Jewelry
Bead Creations
  Bead Jewelry
  Bead Coasters
  Bead Accessories
Gift Vouchers
Photo Gallery
Email pictures of your kids in our outfits, to feature in our fashion Photo Gallery
Information
Size & Care
Search For Size
Customer Care
Return/Exchange
Gift Voucher FAQ
Testimonials
About Us
Our Mission
Contact Us
We Accept VISA, MasterCard, Paypal on our secure server. 100% safe shopping guaranteed

Official PayPal Seal

Online Payments


Member of APEX - Association for Positive Ethical eXchange 
Indian Festival Calendar 2013 Indian Festival Calendar 2013
India is a land of varied religion, culture and tradition and so are the festivals. Below is the calendar which shows dates for the major Indian festivals.

Months :    [Jan]  [Feb]  [Mar]  [Apr]  [May]  [Jul]  [Aug]  [Sep]  [Oct]  [Nov]  [Dec]  

- Jan - Go to top
Monday, January 14 : Makar Sankranti
Monday, January 14 : Magh Bihu
Tuesday, January 15 : Pongal
Friday, January 25 : Milad-Un-Nabi/Eid E Milad
Saturday, January 26 : Republic Day
- Feb - Go to top
Thursday, February 14 : Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Puja)
- Mar - Go to top
Sunday, March 10 : Maha Shivratri
Wednesday, March 27 : Holi (The festival of colors)
Sunday, March 31 : Easter
- Apr - Go to top
Saturday, April 13 : Baisakhi
Sunday, April 14 : Bengali New Years Day
Monday, April 15 : Bohag Bihu
Friday, April 19 : Ram Navami
Wednesday, April 24 : Mahavir Jayanti
Thursday, April 25 : Hanuman Jayanti
- May - Go to top
Saturday, May 25 : Buddha Purnima
- Jul - Go to top
Monday, July 22 : Guru Purnima
- Aug - Go to top
Thursday, August 08 : Ramzan Eid
Thursday, August 15 : Independence Day
Wednesday, August 21 : Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi)
Wednesday, August 28 : Janmashtami
- Sep - Go to top
Monday, September 09 : Ganesh Chaturthi
- Oct - Go to top
Wednesday, October 02 : Gandhi Jayanti
Saturday, October 05 : Navratri Starts
Friday, October 11 : Durga Puja begins (Maha Saptami)
Monday, October 14 : Dussehra / Vijay Dashami
Wednesday, October 16 : Id-Ul-Zuha (Bakr-Id)
Tuesday, October 22 : Karva Chauth
- Nov - Go to top
Friday, November 01 : Dhanteras
Sunday, November 03 : Diwali (The festival of lights)
Tuesday, November 05 : Bhai Dooj
Thursday, November 14 : Children's Day
Thursday, November 14 : Muharram
Sunday, November 17 : Guru Nanak Jayanti
- Dec - Go to top
Wednesday, December 25 : Christmas
Shopping Cart more
0 item(s)
Specials more
Upto 40% off on selected items
Ready-to-wear printed Indian sari for 1 & 2 year girls (SR45010)
Ready-to-wear printed Indian sari for 1 & 2 year girls (SR45010)
$47.99
$43.19
New Arrivals more
Colorful fashion mang tikas w/ colored stones
Colorful fashion mang tikas w/ colored stones
$8.99


DesiClik.com